Bob Dylan ‎– More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)

Label: Columbia ‎– 19075858971, Legacy ‎– 19075858971, Sony Music ‎– 19075858971

Series: The Bootleg Series (2) – Vol.14, We Are Vinyl –

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: Europe

Released: 02 Nov 2018

Genre: Folk, World, & Country


Media: Mint (M) 

Sleeve: Mint (M)

Comments: Sealed



A1 Tangled Up In Blue 6:30
A2 Simple Twist Of Fate 4:40
A3 Shelter From The Storm 4:38
B1 You’re A Big Girl Now 4:41
B2 Buckets Of Rain 3:03
B3 If You See Her, Say Hello 3:50
C1 Lily, Rosemary And The Jack Of Hearts 9:51
C2 Meet Me In The Morning 4:17
D1 Idiot Wind 8:51
D2 You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go 3:43
D3 Up To Me 6:46


For credits and the rest of the nitty-gritty:

Bob Dylan ‎– More Blood, More Tracks (The Bootleg Series Vol. 14)(2LP)

SKU: 19075858971