Label: EMI America ‎– 00602557354843, Capitol Records ‎– 00602557354843, UMe ‎– 00602557354843

Series: Back To Black –

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered

Country: UK & Europe

Released: 07 Jul 2017

Genre: Electronic, Rock, Stage & Screen

Style: Soundtrack, Score, Pop Rock, Synth-pop



Media: Mint (M) 

Sleeve: Mint (M)

Comments - Sealed. 



A1 –David Bowie & Trevor Jones Opening Titles Including Underground 3:16
A2 –Trevor Jones Into The Labyrinth 2:10
A3 –David Bowie Magic Dance 4:13
A4 –Trevor Jones Sarah 3:08
A5 –David Bowie Chilly Down 3:43
A6 –Trevor Jones Hallucination 3:00
B1 –David Bowie As The World Falls Down 4:46
B2 –Trevor Jones The Goblin Battle 3:27
B3 –David Bowie Within You 3:28
B4 –Trevor Jones Thirteen O'Clock 3:06
B5 –Trevor Jones Home At Last 1:45
B6 –David Bowie Underground 5:54


For credits and the rest of the nitty-gritty:

David Bowie, Trevor Jones ‎– Labyrinth (From The Original Soundtrack Of Th (LP)

SKU: 00602557354843