Label: Mercury ‎– 375 349-5, Universal UMC ‎– 375 349-5

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Misprint, Remastered, Trifold, 180 Gramm

Country: Europe

Released: 24 Mar 2014

Genre: Rock

Style: Pop Rock



Media: Mint (M) 

Sleeve: Mint (M)


Misprint: Track listing on record 1 says "Goodbye Yellow Brick Road" is on the end of side one, when in fact it is on the start of side 2.



A1 Funeral For A Friend [Love Lies Bleeding]  
A2 Candle In The Wind  
A3 Bennie And The Jets  
B1 Goodbye Yellow Brick Road  
B2 This Song Has No Title  
B3 Grey Seal  
B4 Jamaica Jerk-off  
B5 I've Seen That Movie Too  
C1 Sweet Painted Lady  
C2 The Ballad Of Danny Bailey [1909 - 34]  
C3 Dirty Little Girl  
C4 All The Girls Love Alice  
D1 Your Sister Can't Twist [But She Can Rock 'n' Roll]  
D2 Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting  
D3 Roy Rogers  
D4 Social Disease  
D5 Harmony

For credits and the rest of the nitty-gritty:

Elton John ‎– Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (2LP)

SKU: UMC ‎– 375 349-5