Label: Text Records ‎– TEXT025

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, 180g

Country: Europe

Released: 03 Oct 2013

Genre: Electronic

Style: Techno, Deep House, Ambient



Media: Mint (M) 

Sleeve: Mint (M)

Comments - Sealed



A1 Gong 3:14
A2 Parallel Jalebi 3:53
A3 Our Navigation 3:53
A4 Ba Teaches Yoga 3:19
A5 Kool FM 5:09
B1 Crush 2:25
B2 Buchla 4:11
B3 Aerial 5:56
B4 Ever Never 0:31
B5 Unicorn 3:30
B6 Your Body Feels 4:03

For credits and the rest of the nitty-gritty:

Four Tet ‎– Beautiful Rewind (LP)