Label: Petrol Electric ‎– 0602537778966

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo

Country: Europe

Released: 2014

Genre: Rock

Style: New Wave, Alternative Rock



Media: Mint (M) 

Sleeve: Mint (M)




A1 Guns In The Sky  
A2 New Sensation  
A3 Devil Inside  
A4 Need You Tonight  
A5 Mediate  
A6 The Loved One  
B1 Wild Life  
B2 Never Tear Us Apart  
B3 Mystify  
B4 Kick  
B5 Calling All Nations  
B6 Tiny Daggers

For credits and the rest of the nitty-gritty:

INXS ‎– Kick (LP)

SKU: 0602537778966