Kendrick Lamar ‎– Good Kid, m.A.A.d City

Label: Top Dawg Entertainment ‎– B0017695-01, Aftermath Entertainment ‎– B0017695-01, Interscope Records ‎– B0017695-01

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, Gatefold

Country: Europe

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Conscious


Media: Mint (M) 

Sleeve: Mint (M)





A1 Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter  
A2 Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe  
A3 Backseat Freestyle  
A4 The Art Of Peer Pressure  
B1 Money Trees  
B2 Poetic Justice  
B3 Good Kid  
B4 m.A.A.d City  
C1 Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)  
C2 Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst  
C3 Real  
D1 Compton  
D2 The Recipe  
D3 Black Boy Fly  
D4 Now Or Never


For credits and the rest of the nitty-gritty:

Kendrick Lamar ‎– Good Kid, m.A.A.d City (2LP)

SKU: B0017695-01