Moses Sumney ‎– Aromanticism

Label: Jagjaguwar ‎– JAG308

Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 22 Sep 2017

Genre: Funk / Soul

Style: Soul, Folk


Media: Mint (M) 

Sleeve: Mint (M)





A1 Man On The Moon (Reprise)

Engineer, Mixed By – Joshua Willing HalpernProducer – Moses Sumney

A2 Don't Bother Calling

Arranged By – Rob MooseBass – Moses SumneyEngineer – Joshua Willing Halpern, Matt OttoMixed By – Ben BaptieProducer – Moses Sumney

A3 Plastic

Arranged By – Miguel Atwood-FergusonEngineer – Joshua Willing HalpernGuitar – Moses SumneyMixed By – Ben BaptieProducer – Joshua Willing Halpern, Moses Sumney

A4 Quarrel

Bass – ThundercatDrums – Jamire WilliamsElectric Upright Bass – Rashaan CarterGuitar – Joshua Willing HalpernHarp – Brandee YoungerMixed By – Ben BaptiePiano, Synth, Arranged By – Paris StrotherProducer – Cam O'bi, Joshua Willing Halpern, Moses Sumney

A5 Stoicism

Engineer, Guitar, Mixed By – Joshua Willing HalpernHorns – Mike RochaProducer, Engineer – Moses Sumney

A6 Lonely World

Bass – ThundercatDrums – Ian ChangEngineer – Billy Mims*, Trayer TryonEngineer, Guitar, Co-producer – Joshua Willing HalpernEngineer, Producer – Gueorgui LinevGuitar – Tosin AbasiHorns – Mike RochaMixed By – Ben BaptieProducer, Synth – Moses Sumney

B1 Make Out In My Car

Engineer, Producer – Joshua Willing HalpernFlute – Nicole MiglisFlute, Clarinet – Tracy WannomaeMixed By – Ben BaptieProducer, Guitar – Moses Sumney

B2 The Cocoon-Eyed Baby

Guitar, Mixed By – Joshua Willing HalpernProducer, Engineer – Moses Sumney

B3 Doomed

Engineer – Joshua Willing HalpernMixed By – Ben BaptieProducer – Moses SumneyProducer, Synth – Matt Otto

B4 Indulge Me

Engineer – Joshua Willing Halpern, Matt OttoMixed By – Ben BaptieProducer, Guitar, Synth – Moses Sumney

B5 Self-Help Tape

Mixed By – Ben BaptieProducer, Guitar – Moses SumneyProducer, Guitar, Bass, Synth – Ludwig Goransson*

B6 Untitled


For credits and the rest of the nitty-gritty:

Moses Sumney ‎– Aromanticism (LP)

SKU: 65660523081