Label: Def Jam Recordings ‎– B0011505-01, Columbia ‎– B0011505-01

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US

Released: 15 Jul 2008

Genre: Hip Hop

Style: Conscious



Media: Mint (M) 

Sleeve: Mint (M)

Comments - Sealed. 



A1 Queens Get The Money 2:12
A2 You Can't Stop Us Now 3:05
A3 Breathe 3:34
A4 Make The World Go Round 3:49
B1 Hero 4:00
B2 America 3:52
B3 Sly Fox 4:23
B4 Testify 2:46
C1 N.I.*.*.E.R. (The Slave & The Master) 4:33
C2 Untitled 2:51
C3 Fried Chicken 2:50
D1 Project Roach 1:48
D2 Y'all My Niggas 4:16
D3 We're Not Alone 5:40
D4 Black President 4:29

For credits and the rest of the nitty-gritty:

Nas ‎– Untitled (2LP)

SKU: B0011505-01