R.E.M. ‎– Monster

Label: Craft Recordings ‎– CR00239, Craft Recordings ‎– 00888072111493

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, 25th Anniversary Expanded Edition

Country: Europe

Released: 01 Nov 2019

Genre: Rock

Style: Indie Rock


Media: Mint (M) 

Sleeve: Mint (M)




A1 What's The Frequency, Kenneth?  
A2 Crush With Eyeliner

Performer [Additional Players] – Thurston Moore

A3 King Of Comedy

Performer [Additional Players] – Sally Dworski*

A4 I Don't Sleep, I Dream  
A5 Star 69  
A6 Strange Currencies  
B1 Tongue  
B2 Bang And Blame

Performer [Additional Players] – Ané*, Lou*, Lynda*, Rain*, Sally Dworski*

B3 I Took Your Name  
B4 Let Me In  
B5 Circus Envy  
B6 You  
  Monster Remixed
C1 What's The Frequency, Kenneth? (Remix)  
C2 Crush With Eyeliner (Remix)  
C3 King Of Comedy (Remix)  
C4 I Don't Sleep, I Dream (Remix)  
C5 Star 69 (Remix)  
C6 Strange Currencies (Remix)  
D1 Tongue (Remix)  
D2 Bang And Blame (Remix)  
D3 I Took Your Name (Remix)  
D4 Let Me In (Remix)  
D5 Circus Envy (Remix)  
D6 You (Remix)



For credits and the rest of the nitty-gritty:


R.E.M. ‎– Monster (2LP)

SKU: 00888072111493