Label: MCA Records ‎– 0008811110314

Series: Back To Black –

Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, 180 Gram

Country: Europe

Released: 09 Dec 2008

Genre: Rock, Funk / Soul, Non-Music, Stage & Screen

Style: Surf, Rock & Roll, Dialogue, Soul, Soundtrack, Funk



Media: Mint (M) 

Sleeve: Mint (M)

Comments - Sealed. 

Comes with a voucher to download a free digital copy.



A1a –Tim Roth And Amanda Plummer Pumpkin And Honey Bunny 0:11
A1b –Dick Dale & His Del-Tones Misirlou 2:16
A2 –Samuel L. Jackson And John Travolta Royale With Cheese 1:43
A3 –Kool & The Gang Jungle Boogie 3:05
A4 –Al Green Let's Stay Together 3:15
A5 –The Tornadoes Bustin' Surfboards 2:27
A6 –Ricky Nelson (2) Lonesome Town 2:13
A7 –Dusty Springfield Son Of A Preacher Man 2:26
A8a –Maria De Medeiros And Bruce Willis Zed's Dead, Baby 0:12
A8b –The Centurians* Bullwinkle Part II 2:18
B1a –Jerome Patrick Hoban Jack Rabbit Slims Twist Contest 0:32
B1b –Chuck Berry You Never Can Tell 2:40
B2 –Urge Overkill Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon 3:10
B3 –Maria McKee If Love Is A Red Dress (Hang Me In Rags) 4:55
B4a –Peter Green* And Duane Whitaker Bring Out The Gimp 0:08
B4b –The Revels Comanche 2:04
B5 –The Statler Brothers Flowers On The Wall 2:23
B6 –John Travolta And Samuel L. Jackson Personality Goes A Long Way 1:01
B7 –The Lively Ones Surf Rider 3:19
B8 –Samuel L. Jackson Ezekiel 25:17 0:52


For credits and the rest of the nitty-gritty:

Various ‎– Pulp Fiction (Music From The Motion Picture) (LP)

SKU: 0008811110314