Various ‎– Punk 45: Burn Rubber City Burn! Akron, Ohio : Punk And The Decline Of The Mid West 1975 - 80

Label: Soul Jazz Records ‎– SJR LP299

Series: Punk 45 – 4

Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Country: UK

Released: 2015

Genre: Rock

Style: Punk, Post-Punk



Media: Near Mint (NM or M-) 

Sleeve: Near Mint (NM or M-)



Near perfect condition, never played. Includes Printed inner sleeve with track & artist info.



A1 –The Bizarros* I Bizarro 1:51
A2 –The Waitresses The Comb 3:03
A3 –Hammer Damage (2) Laugh 3:12
A4 –Devo Mechanical Man 4:20
A5 –Tin Huey Squirm You Worm 2:43
B1 –The Bizarros* Lady Doubonette 3:49
B2 –Chi-Pig Ring Around The Collar 3:50
B3 –Devo Auto Modown 2:01
B4 –Rubber City Rebels Kidnapped 3:39
C1 –Denis DeFrange And Mark Frazier (2) The Manikin Shuffle 2:41
C2 –Jane Aire and The Belvederes When I Was Young 2:46
C3 –Tin Huey Puppet Wipes 2:44
C4 –Chi-Pig Apu Api 2:41
C5 –The Bizarros* Nova 3:17
D1 –Rubber City Rebels Such A Fool 2:50
D2 –Denis DeFrange Sector Wars 2:31
D3 –Ralph Carney Closet Bears 2:44
D4 –15 60 75 Numbers Band* Narrow Road 6:00



For credits and the rest of the nitty-gritty: 

Various ‎– Punk 45: Burn Rubber City Burn! (2LP)